How Do I Delete My Facebook Account But Keep My Pictures

Escrito por travloberco 10-01-2018 en edytgoli. Comentarios (0)


How Do I Delete My Facebook Account But Keep My Pictures

Download

How Do I Delete My Facebook Account But Keep My Pictures

how to tell if a facebook account is inactive
free picture download for facebook
facebook version 3.2.1 download for mobile

5a02188284 This will open your Facebook News Feed if you're logged in. Scroll down to the photo you want to untag and place your mouse cursor over it; you should see a pencil-shaped button appear in the top-right corner of the photo's thumbnail. 8 Click Delete when prompted. Oops! . How helpful is this? Co-authors: 16 Updated: Views:585,644 Quick Tips Related ArticlesHow to Be Discerning With Your Facebook FriendsHow to Deal With Facebook StalkersHow to Delete an Album on FacebookHow to Delete a Facebook Fan Page . 5 Tap Photos of You. Untagged photos will still be viewable by the friends of the person who posted them. People who are friends with the person who uploaded the photo will still be able to see it after you untag yourself. On Desktop 1 Open Facebook. Thanks for helping us achieve our mission of helping everyone learn how to do anything. News Apple Computers Culture Google Internet Microsoft Mobile Sci-Tech Security Tech Industry CES 2018 Special Features CNET Work Photo Galleries Subscribe Newsletters Magazine . 4 Click Photos of You. Doing so will open your News Feed if you're already logged into Facebook. Just click the little arrow in the top left corner of the post and click the "report post" button. 2